Rexroth and Edward R. McDonald Awards – Honors Convocation 2015

The 2015 Honors Convocation Ceremony was held on Sunday, May 3rd in Colton Chapel. Several German students received awards.


Screen Shot 2015-05-13 at 1.45.20 PM



photo 2

Helen Hutchens, a recipient of the Rexroth Culture/Literature Studies Award and Professor Lamb-Faffelberger after the ceremony.



photo 4

Colleen Way, the recipient of the Rexroth Prize in German-Outstanding Senior Award and Professor Lamb-Faffelberger.


Honors Convocation

Professor McDonald and Colleen Way, the recipient of the Edward R. McDonald Prize.

C Way 2

IMG_4030 (1)

Colleen Way, Professor McDonald, George Mason Thompson (a recipient of the Rexroth Prize in German-Culture/Literature Studies Award), Professor Lamb-Faffelberger, and Recep Celebi (also a recipient of the Culture/Literature Studies Award).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *