Contact

Questions?  Please email one of our students leaders. They’re happy to chat with you!

2017 POSP Service Program Leaders:Landis Center logo

  • Executive Director: Nicole Maksymiw ’18                                                  maksymin@lafayette.edu
  • Assistant Director: Owen Robinette ’18                                                         robineto@lafayette.edu
  • Assistant Director of First-Year-Students: Jenna Triano ’20           trianoj@lafayette.edu

2017 POSP Camp Directors:

  • West Ward Neighborhood Partnership (WWNP): Ryan Fainor ’20
    • fainorr@lafayette.edu
  • Kids in the Community (KIC) Day Camp: Kenzie Corbin ’18, Anna Pohoryles ’19, & Sarah Blitz ’20  
    •  corbinc@lafayette.edu, pohoryla@lafayette.edu & blitzs@lafayette.edu
  • Firth Youth Center: Catherine Futterman ’20                                                                                            
    • futtermc@lafayette.edu 
  • Teens in the Community (TIC) Day Camp: Ayleen Correa ’19  & Shea Neuner ’20                                    
    • correaa@lafayette.edu & neuners@lafayette.edu
  • Easton Area Lifestyle Campus: Deniz Bengi ’18 & Adam Finkelstein ’20                                                                    
    • bengid@lafayette.edu & finkelam@lafayette.edu

2017 Landis Summer Fellows:

  • Landis Summer Fellows: Jenna Triano & Shea Neuner 
    • trianoj@lafayette.edu & neuners@lafayette.edu

Contact Amber Zuber, Director of the Landis Community Outreach Center: 

  • (610) 330-5653
  • zubera@lafayette.edu
  • 115d Farinon College Center, Lafayette College, Easton, PA 18042