Contact

Questions?  Please email one of our students leaders. They’re happy to chat with you!

2018 POSP Service Program Leaders:Landis Center logo

  • Executive Director: Ayleen Correa ’19, correaa@lafayette.edu
  • Assistant Director: √Čtienne Cossart ’19,    cossarte@lafayette.edu
  • Assistant Director of First-Year-Students: Danielle Gardner ’20, gardnedb@lafayette.edu

2017 POSP Camp Directors:

  • Urban Garden Initiative: Ryan Fainor ’20
    • fainorr@lafayette.edu
  • Kids in the Community (KIC) Day Camp: Jazmyn Ball ’20,  Sarah Blitz ’20, & Jake Renko ’21
    •  ballj@lafayette.edu, blitzs@lafayette.edu, renkoj@lafayette.edu
  • Firth Youth Center: Andrew Fruct ’20 & Jenna Triano ’20                                                                                           
    • fruchta@lafayette.edu, trianoj@lafayette.edu
  • Teens in the Community (TIC) Day Camp: Shea Neuner ’20  & Alisha Gangadharan ’21                           
    • neuners@lafayette.edu & gangadha@lafayette.edu
  • Easton Area Lifestyle Campus: Adam Finkelstein ’20                                                                    
    • finkelam@lafayette.edu

2018 Landis Summer Fellow:

  • Landis Summer Fellows: Alisha Gangadharan
    • gangadha@lafayette.edu

Contact Amber Zuber, Director of the Landis Community Outreach Center: 

  • (610) 330-5653
  • zubera@lafayette.edu
  • 115a Farinon College Center, Lafayette College, Easton, PA 18042