Brothers

There are currently 58 active and inactive brothers in the Rho chapter at Lafayette. Below, separated by graduating year, is each brother’s hometown, major, and Lafayette email address. Our chapter’s elected house positions are also listed.

Sophomores (2021)

Name                        Hometown                      Major                                Email                        Position

Daniel Ackerly          San Francisco, CA     History & Gov/Law     ackerlyd@lafayette.edu        VP

Michael Anderson   North Stonington, CT   Mechanical Engineering  andersmh@lafayette.edu    House Manager

James Bitterman       Princeton, NJ             Economics                bittermj@lafayette.edu       Rush Chair

Jamison Clark            Rye, NY                     Civil Engineering       clarkjm@lafayette.edu

Nate Constantine     Hastings, NY            Civil Engineering        constann@lafayette.edu                  Scholarship Chair

William Gitlin             West Hartford, CT      Economics                gitlinw@lafayette.edu            IFC Rep

Ryan Green               Bernardsville, NJ       Gov/Law                      greenrj@lafayette.edu

Creighton Hendrix    Westfield, NJ            Economics                   hendrcre@lafayette.edu        DSP

Jeffrey Hummel       Bethlehem, PA          Chemical Engineering   hummelj@lafayette.edu

Josh Ingber                  Armonk, NY            Psychology                   ingberj@lafayette.edu          IFC VP of Scholarship

Nicholas Jones       Mountain Lakes, NJ       Economics                 jonesnp@lafayette.edu

Daniel Kramer          Winter Park, FL         Gov/Law                              kramerdr@lafayette.edu

James Lind               Chatham, NJ                Economics & Gov/Law      lindj@lafayette.edu

John Little                   Pelham, NY             Anthropology & Sociology    littljoh@lafayette.edy    IFC VP of Recruitment

Reed Nani                 Providence, RI          Economics                                 nanir@lafayette.edu

Ryan O’Gorman       Lambertville, NJ       Environmental Studies & Econ   ogormanr@lafayette.edu     Rush Chair

Zach Pitner             Logan Township, NJ      Mechanical Engineering      pitnerz@lafayette.edu

Parker Popky          Philadelphia, PA          Policy Studies        popkyp@lafayette.edu       House Manager

John Schroeder        Sherborn, MA       Civil Engineering     schroejb@lafayette.edu           Rush Chair

Tristan Smith            Caldwell, NJ            Philosophy & History        smithtri@lafayette.edu

Thomas Wagner       Baltimore, MD           Economics                wagnertf@lafayette.edu     Public/Alumni Relations Chair

David Witmer         Watsontown, PA          Civil Engineering       witmerd@lafayette.edu

John Yurconic          Allentown, PA              Chemical Engineering   yurconjt@lafayette.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Juniors (2020)

Name                         Hometown                      Major                                Email                                           Position

John Alden               Rye, NH                             Econ/Gov&Law               aldenj@lafayette.edu

Philip Arnett            Pennington, NJ                History                             arnettp@lafayette.edu     President

Paul Caruso             Marlton, NJ                      Film/Gov&Law                carusop@lafayette.edu

Mackenzie Erb        Milford, NH                      Economics                       erbm@lafayette.edu

Colin Evanko           Glen Gardner, NJ            Economics                       evankoc@lafayette.edu

Cooper Hesse        Barnstable, MA                Biology                             hessec@lafayette.edu   Social Chair

Peyton Joseph        Bloomsbury, NJ               Gov&Law                          josephpd@lafayette.edu  Secretary

Tim LaGreca            Spring City, PA                Mechanical Engineer     lagrecat@lafayette.edu

Alex Maillet             Swarthmore, PA             Economics                        mailleta@lafayette.edu

Aidan McDermott  Pleasantville, NY             Civil Engineering             mcdermoa@lafayette.edu

Austin Moldovan    Basking Ridge, NJ           ECE                                    moldovaa@lafayette.edu

Ben Morgenthal     Armonk, NY                    Economics                        morgentb@lafayette.edu Treasurer

Bennett Perrine     West Windsor, NJ            Economics                       perrineb@lafayette.edu

David Rimland       Upper Saddle River, NJ   Civil Engineering             rimlandd@lafayette.edu

Bailey Wild             Morristown, NJ                 Environmental Science  wildb@lafayette.edu

 

 

 

Seniors (2019)

Name Hometown Major Email Position
Ethan Binder Providence, RI Economics bindere@lafayette.edu
George Bozzi Morristown, NJ Engineering Studies bozzig@lafayette.edu
Kevin Callahan  Fort Washington, PA Film/Media Studies callahak@lafayette.edu  Wellness Chair
James Croney Haverford, PA Economics croneyj@lafayette.edu President Emeritus
Nathan Harper Wellesley, MA Biology harpern@lafayette.edu
Christopher Hendrix Westfield, NJ Economics hendrixc@lafayette.edu
John Horstmeyer New Canaan, CT Economics horstmej@lafayette.edu
Andrew Hudak Allentown, PA Biology hudaka@lafayette.edu
McKinley Jacobs Westport, CT Economics  jacobsm@lafayette.edu
Conlon Kiesling New Canaan, CT Gov/Law kieslinc@lafayette.edu
Bennett Kaplan Newton, MA Psychology kaplanb@lafayette.edu
William Kirby Newton, NJ Economics kirbyw@lafayette.edu
Carter Kuhl Nantucket, MA Economics kuhlc@lafayette.edu Wellness Chair
Christian Lee Hong Kong, China Engineering Studies leechri@lafayette.edu
Patrick McGinley Bedford, NH Economics mcginlep@lafayette.edu Social Chair
David Perron Princeton, NJ Economics perrond@lafayette.edu
Ryan Peslis Phillipsburg, NJ Economics peslisr@lafayette.edu Social Chair
Davis Rittmaster Scarsdale, NY Economics rittmasd@lafayette.edu
Paul Steppacher New Canaan, CT Economics steppacp@lafayette.edu Social Chair
John Warden Ridgewood, NJ International Affairs wardenj@lafayette.edu
John Warden       Ridgewood, NJ                   International Affairs       wardenj@lafayette.edu wardens

 

* Abroad