Members

This table of current Penn Theta brothers is searchable with the search bar below as well as sortable by column. 

First NameLast Name Graduating ClassMajorEmailPosition
NickAldrich2020Environmental Studiesaldrichnicholas1234@gmail.com
BrandtBaldwin2021Economicsbaldwin.brandt@gmail.com
TimBarry2020Anthropology and Sociology & Theaterbigdawgbarry88@gmail.com
NateBeal2021Electrical and Computer Engineeringnathan@pfbeal.comHouse Manager
KyleBlumenthal2021Engineering Studieskhblumenthal@gmail.comRecruitment Chair, Assistant Treasurer, Sergeant at Arms
MikeyBurke2021Historymburky27@gmail.com
TreyColton2021Economicstreycolton51@gmail.com
BrendanCronin2021Civil Engineeringcroninb64@gmail.com
BryceCurrie2020Engineering Studiesbrycecurrie.a@gmail.com
AlecCwienkala2021Economicsaleccwienkala@gmail.com
LucD'Andrea2020Mechanical Engineeringldanlaf2020@gmail.com
VinceDegravelles2020Government and Lawvincedpkp@gmail.com
CoryFoulk2020Mechanical Engineeringcoryf2020@gmail.com
NoahGrossman2021Economicsngrossman6@gmail.com
JamieHill2021International Affairsjamierjhill@gmail.com
JustinJohnson2020Psychosocial Elements of Consumerismjohnson.justin1298@gmail.com
SamJohnson2020Neuroscienceverdeeggsandham@gmail.com
BrianKaufmann2021Mechanical Engineering17bkauf1@gmail.comPhilanthropy Chair
TimKearin2021Mechanical Engineeringtimothykearin@gmail.comChaplain
ScottKelly2020Economicskelly.scott102@gmail.comRecording Secretary
TergelKhatanbhaatar2021Mathematics and Economicstergelkhatanbhaatar@gmail.comScholarship Chair
WillKing2020Psychology & Spanishkingwill43@gmail.com
SamKlearman2021Civil Engineeringsam.klearman@gmail.comHistorian, Commissar
JoshLevy2021Asian Studiesjoshblevy@gmail.com
HenryLewand2021Government and Lawhenryblewand@yahoo.comCommunity Service Chair
BobbyLongo2021Economicsrobertlongo48@gmail.com
MatthewLowe2021Economicsmatthew.d.lowe23@gmail.com
TaylorMadeiros2021Economicstaylormadeiros@gmail.com
BenMallinger2020Government and Lawbenjimall40@gmail.com
RobbieMaxwell2020Historymaxwellrob2020@gmail.com
SevagMkhitarian2020Electrical and Computer Engineeringsevman5000@gmail.com
GarrisonMueller2021Civil Engineeringgarrisonmueller2017@gmail.com
DavidNevins2020International Affairs & Frenchitsdawell28@gmail.com
CameronO'Neill2021Neurosciencecamoneill7@gmail.com
EmmettO'Toole2020Mathematics and Economicse014gygr@gmail.com
BlakeOslan2020Economicsboslan2020@gmail.comPresident
RahulPadmasola2020Economicsrahulpadmasola.pkp@gmail.com
ParthPatel2021Economicsparth7667@gmail.com
TyReilly2021Economicsreillytymeson@gmail.com
DrewRooks2020Mathematics and Economicsdrewrooks2020@gmail.com
NoahSchott2020Government and Lawnshot6110@gmail.comTreasurer
EricSilverstein2021Economicsejsilver1833@gmail.comRecruitment Chair
MattTascione2021Geological and Earth Sciences/Geosciencesmatthewtascione@gmail.omCorresponding Secretary
ConnorThatcher2021Economicscthatcher2017@gmail.comRecruitment Chair, Messenger
RyanVan Dijk2021International Affairs & Economicsrvrvandijk@gmail.com
TylerWagman2020Economics & Government and Lawwagman.tyler@gmail.com
JackWeitzner2021Economicsweitznerjack@gmail.com
AlexWetzler2021Economics & Spanishawetz9@gmail.comVice President
JackZamichieli2021Chemical Engineeringzamichielija@gmail.comHouse Manager
JoshZhou2021Economicsjoshuazhuoo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *