MEET THE 2019 ECE TEAM

1st row (left to right): Katie Lee, Clement Hathaway, Alex Kmetz, Hayden Dodge, Robson Adem, Tianyu Zhu Second row: Zian Geng, Sam Mwaura, Yishak Desta, Antonio Exposito, Weston Lickfeld, David Sadvary Third row: Hongbo Du, Xiaonan Chen, Yuqiu Zhang, Adam Robinson, Justin Corsan, Brian Wasserman Fourth row: Max McFarlane, Drew Carleton, Chris Nadovich, Nick Steele, Jordan Valance (not pictured: Will Riley)

Katie Lee / Project Manager / leekr@lafayette.edu

Alex Kmetz / Project Manager / kmetza@lafayette.edu

Maxwell McFarlane / GLV / mcfarlmt@lafayette.edu

Robson Adem / GLV / Finance & Purchasing Manager / ademr@lafayette.edu

Clement Hathaway / TSV / hathawac@lafayette.edu

Hayden Dodge / TSV / Systems Engineer / dodgeh@lafayette.edu

Samuel Mwaura / VSCADA / mwauras@lafayette.edu

Zian Geng / VSCADA / gengz@lafayette.edu

Drew Carleton / Interconnect / carletod@lafayette.edu

Yishak Desta / TSV / Rules and Safety Officer / destay@lafayette.edu

Xiaonan Chen / TSI / zhenxi@lafayette.edu

Tianyu Zhu / TSI / zhuti@lafayette,edu

Antonio Exposito / TSI / exposita@lafayette.edu

Yuqiu Zhang / Systems Engineer / zhangyu@lafayette.edu

Hongbo Du / Cooling / TSI / duh@lafayette.edu

Weston Lickfeld / TSV / Interconnect / Website / lickfelw@lafayette.edu

Professor Nadovich / Advisor

MEET THE 2019 ME TEAM

William Riley / Frame / Engine Drive Train / rileyw@lafayette.edu

Jordan Vallance / Engine Drive Train / Frame / vallancj@lafayette.edu

Brian Wasserman / Frame/ Battery Packs / wassermb@lafayette.edu

Justin Corsan / Pedal / Breaks and Suspension / corsanj@lafayette.edu

Nicholas Steele / Motor Drive Train / steelen@lafayette.edu

Adam Robinson / Steering / Pedal Box / robinsab@lafayette.edu

David Sadvary / Frame / Packs / Body / sadvaryd@lafayette.edu

2019 VIDEOS

Link to Professor Nestor’s pictures: https://www.flickr.com/photos/lafayette-ece/albums/72157702580926091