(Click on the board members’ pictures to find out more about them!)


Jenna Herzog ’24

 Communications Team

Jenna Tempkin ’24 Evan Brown ’26 Lindsey Huppin ’25 Brianna Leopold ’23
Vice President     Senior Advisor

Programming Team

Amanda Friedman ’25 Molly Claire Dormer ’26 Anna Silver ’25 Sarah Smith ’24 Danielle Lemisch ’23
Vice President       Senior Advisor

Religious & Cultural Education Team


Pacey Ely ’26 Noah Schnipper ’26 Lisa Green ’24 Gilad Evans ’24 Naomi Shertzer ’25  
Vice President          

Social Action

Jaden Wurm ’26 Amanda Graf ’24
Vice President  



Faculty Advisor

Ethan Berkove
Hillel Director