Contact Information

Head Coach: Rick Kelliher
kelliher@lafayette.edu

Assistant Coach: Derek Richmond
richmode@lafayette.edu

Team President: Molly LaPoint
lapointm@lafayette.edu

Team Vice President: Julia Beckett & Emily Eng
beckettj@lafayette.edu
enge@lafayette.edu

Team Secretary: Zach Miller
millerz@lafayette.edu

Team Treasurer: Evan Savage
savagee@lafayette.edu

Women’s Varsity Captain: Zoe Bremier
bremieri@lafayette.edu

Men’s Varsity Captain: Carl Doucette
doucettc@lafayette.edu

Women’s Novice Captain: Fiona Bennett & Sinead Juday
bennettf@lafayette.edu
judays@lafayette.edu

Men’s Novice Captain:  Aziz Mohammed
mohammea@lafayette.edu

 

The Lafayette Crew Boathouse is a five minute drive from campus, on the Lehigh River.  The address is 710 Lehigh Drive, Easton, Pennsylvania 18042